Thursday, July 24, 2008

Great???

Today was good enough to make me smile.1st period was eng and everyone was quite “good behaved”.I know I was behaving.Did my work!So proud:)…But what the hell.Skip MT lesson to go to art.School is very stupid.And I mean VRY!We have finished our MT O lvl papers.So why still got to attend MT?Mr Supandi don’t even care who skip or not.4TP Chinese teacher was f**ked up.Didnt let the art students to do art.Where’s her mind?Care for others dammit!...Lolx.During art,Khengyong accidental splashed green paint on his uni.Quite a lot of amount.Respects to him,man.Run out of school to go back home and change.Still find time to eat!How he managed to escape and come back w/o being noticed?Ask him.(:

Geog mock exam was pretty fine.Manage to do all the qns.Xcept the last one.LORMS.8 marks.And I only managed to write one point.But it’s still okay.At least answered fully for the other 4 qns.(: Did chem practical and everiting went smoothly for me.Xcept for the first few minutes.Next was physics practical.Didnt do any practical.Jus some scoldings from teacher in charge.*Don’t want mention any names here.*

After eng tutorial,went out with Baby.Met her at the playground before going to another playground.Hang around there with her and godsis,Yuanxin.Yuanxin was CRAZY!Made a lot of jokes.Nonsense but funny.(:

Really had a lot of fun today with friends and godsis and Baby.Smiled,frowned and definitely laughed a lot.Thank you for all these.I really treasure all of you that are close to me.Hope this goes on for the rest of my life and all of yours(closed ones) too…

P.S:Smile everyday.Every hour.Every minute.Every second…

Loving you always…

No comments: